BOD

Gatewood’s 2022-2023 Board Members:

Chris Huskins ’90 – Chairman
Scott Schneider – Treasurer
Jacob Fried
Jay Gregory
Jim May
Greg Lundy
Mylle Mangum

 

About Our Current Board Members:

Chris Huskins ’90 chuskins@bellsouth.net

Spouse – Brandy Huskins ’96

Children – Cam Class of 2022
Lily, Class of 2026

Sylvie, Class of 2030

Employment – Huskins Law Firm

……………………………………………………………………………………

Scott Schneider scott.schneider@mereduc.com

Spouse – Amy Schneider

Children – Scott, Class of 2014
Emily, Class of 2016
Will, Class of 2018
Jack, Class of 2021

Employment – Meredith Pole and Timber; A Mereidth Schneider Company

……………………………………………………………………………………………

Jacob Fried friedjacob05@gmail.com

Spouse – Jeanell Fried

Children – Dawson, Class of 2033
Easton, Class of 2029
Carson, Class of 2026
Gavin, Class of 2022

Employment – F-5

……………………………………………………………………………………….

Jay Gregory ’88 jay@gregorybridgeco.com

Spouse – Cindy Gregory

Children – Chandler, Class of 2015
Naomi, Class of 2018
Josie, Class of 2020
J.T., Class of 2025

Employment – Gregory Bridge Company

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

Jim May j.may@centinelspine.com

Spouse – Paula

Children – Austin Johnson, Class of 2022

Employment – Centinel Spine

………………………………………………………………………………………………

Greg Lundy glundy45@aol.com

Spouse – Sherri Lundy

Children – Jackson, Class of 2026
Brylie, Class of 2028

Employment – United States District Court

………………………………………………………………………………………………

Mylle Mangum mylle.mangum@ibtenterprises.com

Spouse – Bill

Employment – IBT Enterprises